Executive Management Team

Mr Tony Ellwood Director
Mr Andrew Clark Deputy Director
Dr Isobel Crombie Assistant Director, Curatorial and Collection Management

Council of Trustees of the National Gallery of Victoria

Ms Janet Whiting AM, President
Professor Su Baker
Dr Susan Cohn
Mr Leigh Clifford AO
Mr Didier Elzinga
Ms Lisa Gay
Mr Corbett Lyon
Ms Vicki Pearce
Mr Andrew Sisson
Mr Michael Ullmer

NGV Foundation Board

Sir Andrew Grimwade CBE (Emeritus Board Member)
Mr Hugh M Morgan AC (President)
Mr Leigh Clifford AO (Chair)
Mr Paul Bonnici
Mr Bill Bowness AO
Mrs Krystyna Campbell-Pretty
Ms Nicole Chow
Mr Philip Cornish
Mrs Katie Dewhurst
Mr Peter Edwards
Mrs Paula Fox AO
Mr Morry Fraid
Mr John Higgins
Ms Joanna Horgan
Mr Craig Kimberley OAM
Ms Sarah Morgan
Dr Geoff Raby
Mr Michael Tong
Ms Janet Whiting AM