Members Exclusive: Term 4 Weekend Workshops
Ages 5-9



Past program

NGV International and NGV Australia

Meet: Information Desk
Ground Level

Budding artists discover the NGV Collection and create their own works of art using a variety of media. Weekend Workshops offer the flexibility to book into single or multiple sessions. Fully supervised. NGV Members exclusive sessions.

Please note: The workshop on Saturday 1 December will take place at NGV Australia in Federation Square. All other sessions will take place at NGV International. There will be no workshops held on Saturday 3 November due to Cup Weekend.

Weekend Workshops are supervised and parents/guardians are required to complete the consent form linked here. Parents/guardians, please print and sign for the participants to bring along to the workshop.

Further times: Weekend Workshops, Ages 5-9 > view details
Weekend Workshops, Ages 10-14 > view details

Sat 13 Oct, 10.30am–12pm (Past)

Sat 20 Oct, 10.30am–12pm (Past)

Sat 27 Oct, 10.30am–12pm (Past)

Sat 10 Nov, 10.30am–12pm (Past)

Sat 17 Nov, 10.30am–12pm (Past)

Sat 24 Nov, 10.30am–12pm (Past)

Sat 1 Dec, 10.30am–12pm (Past)

Sat 8 Dec, 10.30am–12pm (Past)

Members International Kids NGV International and NGV Australia

The NGV Kids program is generously supported by The Truby and Florence Williams Charitable Trust and Official Supplier Canson Australia.