International Collection Highlights Tour NGV International 11am, Fri 21 Jun Australian Collection Highlights Tour NGV Australia 11am, Fri 21 Jun Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Fri 21 Jun Expect the Unexpected Tour NGV International 1pm, Fri 21 Jun Love, Friendship and Collaboration Tour NGV Australia 1pm, Fri 21 Jun NGV Friday Nights Joseph Tawadros 6–10pm, Fri 21 Jun International Collection Highlights Tour NGV International 11am, Sat 22 Jun Australian Collection Highlights Tour NGV Australia 11am, Sat 22 Jun Members Talk Curator’s Insights – Pharaoh 11am–12pm, Sat 22 Jun Community Ambassador Tour in Mandarin | 免费NGV国际馆中文导览: 和NGV社区大使 “东游西逛” NGV International 11.30am, Sat 22 Jun Community Ambassador Tour in Mandarin| 免费NGV澳大利亚馆中文导览: 和NGV社区大使 “东游西逛”NGV NGV Australia 12.30pm, Sat 22 Jun Expect the Unexpected Tour NGV International 1pm, Sat 22 Jun Love, Friendship and Collaboration Tour NGV Australia 1pm, Sat 22 Jun International Collection Highlights Tour NGV International 11am, Sun 23 Jun Australian Collection Highlights Tour NGV Australia 11am, Sun 23 Jun Expect the Unexpected Tour NGV International 1pm, Sun 23 Jun Love, Friendship and Collaboration Tour NGV Australia 1pm, Sun 23 Jun Grace Crowley & Ralph Balson Tour NGV Australia 1.30pm, Sun 23 Jun Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 10.30am, Mon 24 Jun International Collection Highlights Tour NGV International 11am, Mon 24 Jun Australian Collection Highlights Tour NGV Australia 11am, Mon 24 Jun Expect the Unexpected Tour NGV International 1pm, Mon 24 Jun Love, Friendship and Collaboration Tour NGV Australia 1pm, Mon 24 Jun Grace Crowley & Ralph Balson Tour NGV Australia 1.30pm, Mon 24 Jun International Collection Highlights Tour NGV International 11am, Tue 25 Jun Australian Collection Highlights Tour NGV Australia 11am, Tue 25 Jun Expect the Unexpected Tour NGV International 1pm, Tue 25 Jun Love, Friendship and Collaboration Tour NGV Australia 1pm, Tue 25 Jun Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Tue 25 Jun Seniors Tea with NGV Emerging Voices in Australian Art 10.30–11.30am, Wed 26 Jun International Collection Highlights Tour NGV International 11am, Wed 26 Jun Australian Collection Highlights Tour NGV Australia 11am, Wed 26 Jun Expect the Unexpected Tour NGV International 1pm, Wed 26 Jun Love, Friendship and Collaboration Tour NGV Australia 1pm, Wed 26 Jun Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Wed 26 Jun Under 5s | Family Trees 10.30–11am, Thu 27 Jun International Collection Highlights Tour NGV International 11am, Thu 27 Jun Australian Collection Highlights Tour NGV Australia 11am, Thu 27 Jun Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Thu 27 Jun Expect the Unexpected Tour NGV International 1pm, Thu 27 Jun Love, Friendship and Collaboration Tour NGV Australia 1pm, Thu 27 Jun Grace Crowley & Ralph Balson Tour NGV Australia 1.30pm, Thu 27 Jun International Collection Highlights Tour NGV International 11am, Fri 28 Jun Australian Collection Highlights Tour NGV Australia 11am, Fri 28 Jun Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Fri 28 Jun Expect the Unexpected Tour NGV International 1pm, Fri 28 Jun Love, Friendship and Collaboration Tour NGV Australia 1pm, Fri 28 Jun NGV Friday Nights Joseph Tawadros 6–10pm, Fri 28 Jun Relaxed Sessions: Africa Fashion 8.30–10am, Sat 29 Jun Relaxed Sessions: Pharaoh 8.30–10am, Sat 29 Jun Relaxed Sessions: Ancient Egypt for Kids 8.30–10am, Sat 29 Jun | Booked Out International Collection Highlights Tour NGV International 11am, Sat 29 Jun Australian Collection Highlights Tour NGV Australia 11am, Sat 29 Jun Auslan Tour: Africa Fashion 11–11.45am, Sat 29 Jun Queer Stories AQuA x NGV: PRIDE MONTH 2024 11am–1pm, Sat 29 Jun Community Ambassador Tour in Mandarin | 免费NGV国际馆中文导览: 和NGV社区大使 “东游西逛” NGV International 11.30am, Sat 29 Jun Community Ambassador Tour in Mandarin| 免费NGV澳大利亚馆中文导览: 和NGV社区大使 “东游西逛”NGV NGV Australia 12.30pm, Sat 29 Jun Expect the Unexpected Tour NGV International 1pm, Sat 29 Jun Love, Friendship and Collaboration Tour NGV Australia 1pm, Sat 29 Jun International Collection Highlights Tour NGV International 11am, Sun 30 Jun Australian Collection Highlights Tour NGV Australia 11am, Sun 30 Jun Expect the Unexpected Tour NGV International 1pm, Sun 30 Jun Love, Friendship and Collaboration Tour NGV Australia 1pm, Sun 30 Jun Grace Crowley & Ralph Balson Tour NGV Australia 1.30pm, Sun 30 Jun Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 10.30am, Mon 1 Jul Grace Crowley & Ralph Balson Tour NGV Australia 1.30pm, Mon 1 Jul Ways of Making | Collective Closets Professional Learning for Teachers 9.45am–4pm, Tue 2 Jul Sharing Connections The Ian Potter Centre: NGV Australia 11am–12pm, Tue 2 Jul Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Tue 2 Jul Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Wed 3 Jul Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Thu 4 Jul Grace Crowley & Ralph Balson Tour NGV Australia 1.30pm, Thu 4 Jul Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Fri 5 Jul NGV Friday Nights Australian Art Orchestra curates: Roman MC with AAO Improvisers 6–10pm, Fri 5 Jul Grace Crowley & Ralph Balson Tour NGV Australia 1.30pm, Sun 7 Jul Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 10.30am, Mon 8 Jul Grace Crowley & Ralph Balson Tour NGV Australia 1.30pm, Mon 8 Jul Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Tue 9 Jul NGV Teens: Drop by and Make a Bush Flower with Sophie Honess 12–3pm, Wed 10 Jul Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Wed 10 Jul Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Thu 11 Jul NGV Teens: Drop by and Make a Bush Flower with Sophie Honess 12–3pm, Thu 11 Jul Grace Crowley & Ralph Balson Tour NGV Australia 1.30pm, Thu 11 Jul Online Course: Surrealism – 1920s to Now 10am, Fri 12 Jul Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Fri 12 Jul NGV Friday Nights Australian Art Orchestra curates: MEATSHELL 6–10pm, Fri 12 Jul NAIDOC Week Celebration 11am–4pm, Sat 13 Jul Welcome to Country 11–11.30am, Sat 13 Jul Family Tour with NGV & KHT 11.30am, Sat 13 Jul Bogong Moth Activity with Deanne Gilson 12–4pm, Sat 13 Jul Sophie Honess Artist Talk 1.45–2.15pm, Sat 13 Jul Film – Dig Deeper 3–4pm, Sat 13 Jul Curator Tour: Examining NGV’s Australian Art Collection 3–4pm, Sat 13 Jul Grace Crowley & Ralph Balson Tour NGV Australia 1.30pm, Sun 14 Jul Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 10.30am, Mon 15 Jul Grace Crowley & Ralph Balson Tour NGV Australia 1.30pm, Mon 15 Jul Under 5s | Eels! Traps and Tales 10.30–11am, Tue 16 Jul Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Tue 16 Jul Gallery Visits You Online The Art and lives of the Pharaohs 10.45–11.30am, Wed 17 Jul Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Thu 18 Jul Grace Crowley & Ralph Balson Tour NGV Australia 1.30pm, Thu 18 Jul Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Fri 19 Jul NGV Friday Nights Australian Art Orchestra curates: Koi Kingdom 6–10pm, Fri 19 Jul Members Exclusive Access Pharaoh 8–10am, Sat 20 Jul Weaving Activity with Qaymi Arts & Crafts 12–3pm, Sat 20 Jul Drawing Activity with Qaymi Arts & Crafts 12–3pm, Sat 20 Jul Grace Crowley & Ralph Balson Tour NGV Australia 1.30pm, Sun 21 Jul Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 10.30am, Mon 22 Jul Grace Crowley & Ralph Balson Tour NGV Australia 1.30pm, Mon 22 Jul Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Tue 23 Jul Pharaoh | Ask an Archaeologist Online | Levels 4–7 9.15–10am, Wed 24 Jul Seniors Tea with NGV Celebrating the Art of Sport 10.30–11.30am, Wed 24 Jul Under 5s | Eels! Traps and Tales 10.30–11am, Wed 24 Jul Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Wed 24 Jul Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Thu 25 Jul Grace Crowley & Ralph Balson Tour NGV Australia 1.30pm, Thu 25 Jul Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Fri 26 Jul NGV Friday Nights Australian Art Orchestra curates: Ball/Hanlon/Schulz featuring Vahideh Eisaei 6–10pm, Fri 26 Jul Grace Crowley & Ralph Balson Tour NGV Australia 1.30pm, Sun 28 Jul Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 10.30am, Mon 29 Jul Grace Crowley & Ralph Balson Tour NGV Australia 1.30pm, Mon 29 Jul Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Tue 30 Jul Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Wed 31 Jul Pharaoh | VCE Ancient History Online Event 4pm, Wed 31 Jul Under 5s | Eels! Traps and Tales 10.30–11am, Thu 1 Aug Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Thu 1 Aug Collection Highlights Tour in Italiano NGV International 11.30am, Thu 1 Aug Grace Crowley & Ralph Balson Tour NGV Australia 1.30pm, Thu 1 Aug Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Fri 2 Aug NGV Friday Nights Stani Goma curates: Melbourne African Traditional Ensemble 6–10pm, Fri 2 Aug Ways of Looking | Tell me a Story, TikTok Style Professional Learning for Teachers 9.15am–1.15pm, Sat 3 Aug Auslan Tour: Indian Community Day 1–1.45pm, Sat 3 Aug Grace Crowley & Ralph Balson Tour NGV Australia 1.30pm, Sun 4 Aug Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 10.30am, Mon 5 Aug Grace Crowley & Ralph Balson Tour NGV Australia 1.30pm, Mon 5 Aug Under 5s | Eels! Traps and Tales 10.30–11am, Tue 6 Aug Sharing Connections The Ian Potter Centre: NGV Australia 11am–12pm, Tue 6 Aug Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Tue 6 Aug Gallery Visits You Online Australian Portraiture 10.45–11.30am, Wed 7 Aug Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Wed 7 Aug Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Thu 8 Aug Grace Crowley & Ralph Balson Tour NGV Australia 1.30pm, Thu 8 Aug Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Fri 9 Aug NGV Friday Nights Stani Goma curates Fem Belling: Project Mzansi 6–10pm, Fri 9 Aug NGV Teens: Art Party 6–9pm, Sat 10 Aug Grace Crowley & Ralph Balson Tour NGV Australia 1.30pm, Sun 11 Aug Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 10.30am, Mon 12 Aug Grace Crowley & Ralph Balson Tour NGV Australia 1.30pm, Mon 12 Aug Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Tue 13 Aug Under 5s | Eels! Traps and Tales 10.30–11am, Wed 14 Aug Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Wed 14 Aug Members Exclusive Access Pharaoh and Africa Fashion 5.30–8.30pm, Wed 14 Aug Members Exclusive Access Pharaoh and Africa Fashion 5.30–8.30pm, Wed 14 Aug Scholars Series: Dürer-mania – Early Commerce and Collecting of Albrecht Dürer’s Prints 6.30–7.30pm, Wed 14 Aug Italian Collection Highlights Tour NGV International 11.30am, Thu 15 Aug Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Thu 15 Aug Grace Crowley & Ralph Balson Tour NGV Australia 1.30pm, Thu 15 Aug Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Fri 16 Aug NGV Friday Nights Stani Goma curates: Kunjani Heita Afrika 6–10pm, Fri 16 Aug Weaving Activity with Qaymi Arts & Crafts 12–3pm, Sat 17 Aug Drawing Activity with Qaymi Arts & Crafts 12–3pm, Sat 17 Aug Grace Crowley & Ralph Balson Tour NGV Australia 1.30pm, Sun 18 Aug Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 10.30am, Mon 19 Aug Grace Crowley & Ralph Balson Tour NGV Australia 1.30pm, Mon 19 Aug Book Week with Freya Blackwood Online | Levels 2–4 9.30–10.30am, Tue 20 Aug Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Tue 20 Aug Seniors Tea with NGV Art from India and Indonesia 10.30–11.30am, Wed 21 Aug Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Wed 21 Aug A day in France with Alliance Française Levels 7-10 10am–12pm, Thu 22 Aug Under 5s | Pharaoh 10.30–11am, Thu 22 Aug Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Thu 22 Aug Grace Crowley & Ralph Balson Tour NGV Australia 1.30pm, Thu 22 Aug Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Fri 23 Aug NGV Friday Nights Tempo Rubato curates: Katie Yap & Donald Nicolson 6–10pm, Fri 23 Aug Grace Crowley & Ralph Balson Tour NGV Australia 1.30pm, Sun 25 Aug Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 10.30am, Mon 26 Aug Grace Crowley & Ralph Balson Tour NGV Australia 1.30pm, Mon 26 Aug Under 5s | Pharaoh 10.30–11am, Tue 27 Aug Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Tue 27 Aug Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Wed 28 Aug A day in France with Alliance Française Levels 7-10 10am–12pm, Thu 29 Aug Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Thu 29 Aug Grace Crowley & Ralph Balson Tour NGV Australia 1.30pm, Thu 29 Aug Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Fri 30 Aug NGV Friday Nights Tempo Rubato curates: David Griffiths & Svetlana Bogosavljevic 6–10pm, Fri 30 Aug Grace Crowley & Ralph Balson Tour NGV Australia 1.30pm, Sun 1 Sep Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 10.30am, Mon 2 Sep Grace Crowley & Ralph Balson Tour NGV Australia 1.30pm, Mon 2 Sep Sharing Connections The Ian Potter Centre: NGV Australia 11am–12pm, Tue 3 Sep Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Tue 3 Sep Under 5s | Pharaoh 10.30–11am, Wed 4 Sep Gallery Visits You Online Conversations between the Old and the New 10.45–11.30am, Wed 4 Sep Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Wed 4 Sep Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Thu 5 Sep Grace Crowley & Ralph Balson Tour NGV Australia 1.30pm, Thu 5 Sep Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Fri 6 Sep NGV Friday Nights Tempo Rubato curates: Sophia Kirsanova & Melbourne Strings 6–10pm, Fri 6 Sep Grace Crowley & Ralph Balson Tour NGV Australia 1.30pm, Sun 8 Sep Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 10.30am, Mon 9 Sep Grace Crowley & Ralph Balson Tour NGV Australia 1.30pm, Mon 9 Sep Relaxed Sessions: Africa Fashion 5.30–7.30pm, Mon 9 Sep Relaxed Sessions: Pharaoh 5.30–7.30pm, Mon 9 Sep Relaxed Sessions: Ancient Egypt for Kids 5.30–7.30pm, Mon 9 Sep | Booked Out Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Tue 10 Sep Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Wed 11 Sep Under 5s | Pharaoh 10.30–11am, Thu 12 Sep Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Thu 12 Sep Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Fri 13 Sep NGV Friday Nights Tempo Rubato curates: Affinity Quartet 6–10pm, Fri 13 Sep Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 10.30am, Mon 16 Sep Under 5s | Pharaoh 10.30–11am, Tue 17 Sep Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Tue 17 Sep Seniors Tea with NGV Conserving Art 10.30–11.30am, Wed 18 Sep Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Wed 18 Sep Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Thu 19 Sep Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Fri 20 Sep NGV Friday Nights Music in Exile curates: Ajak Kwai 6–10pm, Fri 20 Sep Weaving Activity with Qaymi Arts & Crafts 12–3pm, Sat 21 Sep Drawing Activity with Qaymi Arts & Crafts 12–3pm, Sat 21 Sep Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 10.30am, Mon 23 Sep Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Tue 24 Sep Coffee and Culture for Seniors NGV International 10.30am, Wed 25 Sep Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Wed 25 Sep Scholars Series: Surrealism and the Art of Hans Arp Fruits of Introversion 6.30–7.30pm, Wed 25 Sep Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Thu 26 Sep Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Fri 27 Sep NGV Friday Nights Music in Exile curates: Ausecuma Beats 6–10pm, Fri 27 Sep Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 10.30am, Mon 30 Sep Sharing Connections The Ian Potter Centre: NGV Australia 11am–12pm, Tue 1 Oct Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Tue 1 Oct Gallery Visits You Online Impressionist Brushstrokes of France 10.45–11.30am, Wed 2 Oct Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Wed 2 Oct Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Thu 3 Oct Collection Highlights Tour in Italiano NGV International 11.30am, Thu 3 Oct Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Fri 4 Oct NGV Friday Nights Music in Exile curates: Kang JJ 6–10pm, Fri 4 Oct Auslan Tour: Pharaoh 6–6.45pm, Fri 4 Oct Under 5s | Fashion Fun 10.30–11am, Tue 8 Oct Seniors Tea with NGV The Joseph Brown Collection 10.30–11.30am, Wed 16 Oct Under 5s | Fashion Fun 10.30–11am, Wed 16 Oct Italian Collection Highlights Tour NGV International 11.30am, Thu 17 Oct Under 5s | Fashion Fun 10.30–11am, Thu 24 Oct Under 5s | Fashion Fun 10.30–11am, Tue 29 Oct Under 5s | Fashion Fun 10.30–11am, Wed 6 Nov Under 5s | Furry Friends 10.30–11am, Thu 14 Nov Sharing Connections The Ian Potter Centre: NGV Australia 11am–12pm, Thu 14 Nov Under 5s | Furry Friends 10.30–11am, Tue 19 Nov Seniors Tea with NGV Art Creatures 10.30–11.30am, Wed 20 Nov Under 5s | Furry Friends 10.30–11am, Wed 27 Nov Under 5s | Furry Friends 10.30–11am, Thu 5 Dec Collection Highlights Tour in Italiano NGV International 11.30am, Thu 5 Dec Under 5s | Furry Friends 10.30–11am, Tue 10 Dec Seniors Tea with NGV It's About Time 10.30–11.30am, Wed 18 Dec Italian Collection Highlights Tour NGV International 11.30am, Thu 19 Dec