Language Challenge with Kyoko Imazu 9.30–11am, Thu 22 Oct Sharing Connections: Changing Times 10.30–11am, Thu 22 Oct Art of Emotion 2–2.45pm, Thu 22 Oct Teacher Professional Learning: Artful English 4–5.30pm, Thu 22 Oct NGV Kids at Home: Art Club with Alfred Liu 11–11.45am, Sat 24 Oct NGV Teens: Eugenia Lim 5–6pm, Tue 27 Oct Seniors’ Tea with NGV: Work and Leisure 10.30–11.15am, Wed 28 Oct Under 5s: Friendship in the NGV Collection 11.30–11.50am, Wed 28 Oct Members Book Club 12–1pm, Wed 28 Oct Under 5s: Friendship in the NGV Collection 10–10.20am, Thu 29 Oct Sharing Connections: Changing Times 10.30–11am, Thu 29 Oct Seniors’ Tea with NGV: Marvellous Melbourne 10.30–11.15am, Wed 4 Nov Sharing Connections: The Floating Feather 10.30–11am, Thu 5 Nov Art of Emotion 2–2.45pm, Thu 5 Nov Get Set for VCE 2021 4pm, Thu 5 Nov Young Philosophers | What is Art? 9.30–11am, Fri 6 Nov Under 5s: Friendship in the NGV Collection 11.30–11.50am, Fri 6 Nov Members Exhibition Introduction – Ivan Durrant: Barrier Draw 12–1pm, Fri 6 Nov NGV Kids at Home: Art Club with Taylah Cole 11–11.45am, Sat 7 Nov Under 5s: NAIDOC Week 10–10.20am, Tue 10 Nov Creativity Matters Forum 11am–12.30pm, Tue 10 Nov NGV Teens: Cassie Leatham 5–6pm, Tue 10 Nov Seniors’ Tea with NGV: Marvellous Melbourne 10.30–11.15am, Wed 11 Nov Sharing Connections: The Floating Feather 10.30–11am, Thu 12 Nov Tiwi: Always Was, Always Will Be 11am–12pm, Thu 12 Nov Under 5s: NAIDOC Week 11.30–11.50am, Thu 12 Nov Young Philosophers | What does it mean to be human? 9.30–11am, Fri 13 Nov Art of Emotion 2–2.45pm, Fri 13 Nov NGV Kids at Home: Art Club with Taylah Cole 11–11.45am, Sat 14 Nov Asia Society X NGV: Faith & Art – The Legacy of Confucianism Across Asia 12–1pm, Tue 17 Nov Seniors’ Tea with NGV: Marvellous Melbourne 10.30–11.15am, Wed 18 Nov Sharing Connections: The Floating Feather 10.30–11am, Thu 19 Nov Triennial | Briefing for Educators 4–5.30pm, Thu 19 Nov Young Philosophers | What is Art? 9.30–11am, Fri 20 Nov Under 5s: NAIDOC Week 10–10.20am, Fri 20 Nov Under 5s: NAIDOC Week 11.30–11.50am, Tue 24 Nov Members Book Club 12–1pm, Wed 25 Nov The NGVWA Presents
Virtual Garden Day: Artists and Collectors
11am, Thu 26 Nov
Language Challenge with Kyoko Imazu 1.30–3pm, Thu 26 Nov Young Philosophers | What is emotion? 9.30–11am, Fri 27 Nov NGV Kids at Home: Art Club with Taylah Cole 11–11.45am, Sat 28 Nov Creative Writing Challenge with Kalinda Ashton | Character and Voice 10–11.30am, Thu 3 Dec History Challenge 9.30–11am, Wed 9 Dec