Triennial Stage 6–9pm, Fri 16 Apr Triennial Stage 12–5pm, Sat 17 Apr Artist in Focus: Dhambit Mununggurr 12.30–1pm, Sat 17 Apr Hannah Brontë in Conversation 2–2.30pm, Sat 17 Apr Artist In Focus: Porky Hefer 12–12.15pm, Sun 18 Apr Triennial Stage 12–5pm, Sun 18 Apr Artist In Focus: Cecilie Bendixen 1–1.15pm, Sun 18 Apr Artist In Focus: Diamond Stingily 2–2.15pm, Sun 18 Apr Artist In Focus: Daniel Arsham and Fred Wilson 3–3.15pm, Sun 18 Apr Under 5s Fabulous Forms 11.30–11.50am, Mon 19 Apr Top Arts Express Sessions for VCE Students 4–5pm, Tue 20 Apr Top Arts Express Sessions for VCE Students 4–5pm, Wed 21 Apr Designing for the environment with Dr Pirjo Haikola 1.30–3pm, Thu 22 Apr She-Oak and Sunlight: Australian Impressionism Teacher Briefing 4–5pm, Thu 22 Apr NGV Kids at Home: Art Club with Charlotte Alldis 11–11.45am, Sat 24 Apr Members Exhibition Introduction Screening 12–12.45pm, Sat 24 Apr Personal Symbolism: The Art of Louise Zhang 12–12.30pm, Sat 24 Apr Members Exhibition Introduction Screening 1.15–2pm, Sat 24 Apr Members Exhibition Introduction Screening 2.30–3.15pm, Sat 24 Apr Under 5s Fabulous Forms 10–10.20am, Tue 27 Apr Top Arts 2021 Art Raves Online 11am–12pm, Tue 27 Apr Seniors’ Tea with NGV 10.30–11.15am, Wed 28 Apr Top Arts 2021 Art Raves Online 11am–12pm, Thu 29 Apr NGV Teens: NGV Publications 5–6pm, Thu 29 Apr Artful English 4–5.30pm, Tue 4 May Top Arts Express Sessions for VCE Students 4–5pm, Tue 4 May Top Arts Express Sessions for VCE Students 4–5pm, Wed 5 May NGVWA Presents ‘Art of Tea’ 11.30am–1.30pm, Thu 6 May Top Arts After Hours 5.30–7.30pm, Fri 7 May Top Arts Express Sessions for VCE Students 4–5pm, Wed 19 May Top Arts Express Sessions for VCE Students 4–5pm, Thu 20 May Under 5s: Big Weather 11.30–11.30am, Tue 25 May Talk about Art | Country and Culture for Primary Students 9.30–11am, Tue 1 Jun Talk about Art | Country and Culture for Secondary Students 9.30–11am, Thu 3 Jun Under 5s: Big Weather 10–10.30am, Thu 3 Jun Young Philosophers | Right or Wrong? 4.30–6pm, Mon 7 Jun Literary Perspectives 4–5.30pm, Tue 8 Jun History Challenge | Investigating Ancient China 9.30–11am, Wed 16 Jun History Challenge | Investigating Ancient China 9.30–11am, Wed 23 Jun Young Philosophers | Where is meaning? 10–11.30am, Fri 9 Jul The World Of The Romantic Poets 4–5pm, Tue 20 Jul The World of Jane Austen 4–5pm, Tue 3 Aug