Seniors’ Tea with NGV: Collection Highlights 10.30–11.15am, Wed 25 Nov NGV Australia: Art and Music 11am–12.30pm, Wed 25 Nov Members Book Club 12–1.30pm, Wed 25 Nov NGV Australia: Art and Music 2–2.30pm, Wed 25 Nov Industry Connections for Teachers | Simone LeAmon 5–6pm, Wed 25 Nov Sharing Connections: Moments in Time 10.30–11am, Thu 26 Nov The NGVWA Presents
Virtual Garden Day: Artists and Collectors
11am, Thu 26 Nov
NGV Australia: Art and Music 11am–12.30pm, Thu 26 Nov Ivan Durrant In Conversation 12–1pm, Thu 26 Nov Language Challenge with Kyoko Imazu 1.30–3pm, Thu 26 Nov NGV Australia: Art and Music 2–3.30pm, Thu 26 Nov Young Philosophers | What is emotion? 9.30–11am, Fri 27 Nov NGV Australia: Art and Music 11am–12.30pm, Fri 27 Nov NGV Australia: Art and Music 2–3.30pm, Fri 27 Nov NGV Kids at Home: Art Club with Taylah Cole 11–11.45am, Sat 28 Nov NGV Australia: Art and Music 11am–12.20pm, Sat 28 Nov NGV Australia: Art and Music 2–3.30pm, Sat 28 Nov NGV Australia: Art and Music 11am–12.30pm, Sun 29 Nov NGV Australia: Art and Music 2–3.30pm, Sun 29 Nov Seniors’ Tea with NGV: Collection Highlights 10.30–11.15am, Wed 2 Dec Creative Writing Challenge with Kalinda Ashton | Character and Voice 10–11.30am, Thu 3 Dec Sharing Connections: Moments in Time 10.30–11am, Thu 3 Dec Kids Christmas Art with Kenny Pittock 12pm, Sat 5 Dec History Challenge 9.30–11am, Wed 9 Dec Seniors’ Tea with NGV: Collection Highlights 10.30–11.15am, Wed 9 Dec Sharing Connections: Moments in Time 10.30–11am, Thu 10 Dec History Challenge 9.30–11am, Fri 11 Dec History Challenge 9.30–11am, Wed 16 Dec