Guided Tours: Civilization 11.30am, Thu 30 Jan Lowy Institute at NGV: The Year Ahead 6.15–7.15pm, Thu 30 Jan NGV Friday Nights 6–10pm, Fri 31 Jan Weekend Workshops: Ages 10-14 10am–12pm, Sat 1 Feb Members Exclusive Weekend Workshops: Ages 5-9 10.30am–12pm, Sat 1 Feb Guided Tours: Civilization 11.30am, Sat 1 Feb Weekend Workshops: Ages 5-9 1–2.30pm, Sat 1 Feb What is Civilization? 2–3pm, Sun 2 Feb NGV Friday Nights 6–10pm, Fri 7 Feb Teacher Evening 6–7.15pm, Fri 7 Feb Weekend Workshops: Ages 10-14 10am–12pm, Sat 8 Feb Members Exclusive Weekend Workshops: Ages 5-9 10.30am–12pm, Sat 8 Feb Members Welcome Tours 11am–12pm, Sat 8 Feb The City Writes To Itself 12–1pm, Sat 8 Feb Members Welcome Tours 1–2pm, Sat 8 Feb Weekend Workshops: Ages 5-9 1–2.30pm, Sat 8 Feb Mosaic of Self 2–3pm, Sat 8 Feb Members Exclusive Under 5s 10–11am, Tue 11 Feb Under 5s 11.30am–12.30pm, Tue 11 Feb Under 5s 1–2pm, Tue 11 Feb Members Exclusive: An Evening with Keith Haring and Jean-Michel Basquiat 5.30–8pm, Wed 12 Feb Members Sketching in the Gallery 10.30am–1pm, Fri 14 Feb NGV Friday Nights 6–10pm, Fri 14 Feb Weekend Workshops: Ages 10-14 10am–12pm, Sat 15 Feb Members Exclusive Weekend Workshops: Ages 5-9 10.30am–12pm, Sat 15 Feb Members Sketching in the Gallery 10.30am–1pm, Sat 15 Feb Weekend Workshops: Ages 5-9 1–2.30pm, Sat 15 Feb Art Party 6–9pm, Sat 15 Feb Keith Haring’s Melbourne Mural 10–10.45am, Sun 16 Feb | Booked Out Haring 1984 12–1pm, Sun 16 Feb Lowy Institute at NGV: Typology of Terror 6.15–7.15pm, Thu 20 Feb NGV Friday Nights 6–10pm, Fri 21 Feb Constructing Identity in Photography 9am–5pm, Sat 22 Feb Still Together 9–9.45am, Sat 22 Feb Weekend Workshops: Ages 10-14 10am–12pm, Sat 22 Feb Members Exclusive Weekend Workshops: Ages 5-9 10.30am–12pm, Sat 22 Feb Introduction to Colin McCahon 11–11.30am, Sat 22 Feb Weekend Workshops: Ages 5-9 1–2.30pm, Sat 22 Feb Constructing Identity in Photography 9am–5pm, Sun 23 Feb Relaxed Evening: KAWS 5.30–7.30pm, Tue 25 Feb Relaxed Evening: Haring | Basquiat 5.30–7.30pm, Tue 25 Feb Relaxed Evening: KAWS: PLAYTIME 5.30–7.30pm, Tue 25 Feb Auslan Tour: Haring | Basquiat 6pm, Tue 25 Feb Sharing Connections 10.15–11.15am, Thu 27 Feb Crossing Lines and Breaking Walls – Celebrating Identity in the Classroom 9.30am–2.30pm, Fri 28 Feb NGV Friday Nights 6–10pm, Fri 28 Feb Weekend Workshops: Ages 10-14 10am–12pm, Sat 29 Feb Members Exclusive Weekend Workshops: Ages 5-9 10.30am–12pm, Sat 29 Feb The Great Waves of Fashion in Japan 11am–12pm, Sat 29 Feb Weekend Workshops: Ages 5-9 1–2.30pm, Sat 29 Feb Political Thoughts 2–2.30pm, Sat 29 Feb Members Exhibition Introduction 11am–12pm, Sun 1 Mar The City Writes To Itself 12–1pm, Sun 1 Mar Asian Art Deco 1.30–2pm, Sun 1 Mar The Moga: Japan’s Modern Girl 2–2.30pm, Sun 1 Mar Members Sketching in the Gallery 10.30am–1pm, Fri 6 Mar NGV Friday Nights 6–10pm, Fri 6 Mar Members Sketching in the Gallery 10.30am–1pm, Sat 7 Mar Conception over Convention 2–3pm, Sun 8 Mar Members Exclusive Under 5s 10–11am, Thu 12 Mar Under 5s 11.30am–12.30pm, Thu 12 Mar Under 5s 1–2pm, Thu 12 Mar NGV Friday Nights 6–10pm, Fri 13 Mar Weekend Workshops: Ages 10-14 10am–12pm, Sat 14 Mar Members Exclusive Weekend Workshops: Ages 5-9 10.30am–12pm, Sat 14 Mar Weekend Workshops: Ages 5-9 1–2.30pm, Sat 14 Mar Creative Writing and Close Reading at the National Gallery of Victoria 9.15am–4pm, Fri 20 Mar NGV Friday Nights 6–10pm, Fri 20 Mar Weekend Workshops: Ages 10-14 10am–12pm, Sat 21 Mar Members Exclusive Weekend Workshops: Ages 5-9 10.30am–12pm, Sat 21 Mar Members Welcome Tours 11am–12pm, Sat 21 Mar Members Welcome Tours 1–2pm, Sat 21 Mar Weekend Workshops: Ages 5-9 1–2.30pm, Sat 21 Mar NGV Women’s Association Film Night 2020 5.30pm, Sun 22 Mar Sharing Connections 10.15–11.15am, Thu 26 Mar NGV Friday Nights 6–10pm, Fri 27 Mar Weekend Workshops: Ages 10-14 10am–12pm, Sat 28 Mar Members Exclusive Weekend Workshops: Ages 5-9 10.30am–12pm, Sat 28 Mar Members Exhibition Introduction 11am–12pm, Sat 28 Mar Weekend Workshops: Ages 5-9 1–2.30pm, Sat 28 Mar Members Sketching in the Gallery 10.30am–1pm, Fri 3 Apr NGV Friday Nights 6–10pm, Fri 3 Apr Members Sketching in the Gallery 10.30am–1pm, Sat 4 Apr The City Writes To Itself 12–1pm, Sat 4 Apr NGV Friday Nights 6–10pm, Fri 10 Apr Saturday Night at NGV 6–10pm, Sat 11 Apr Members Welcome Tours 11am–12pm, Sat 18 Apr Members Welcome Tours 1–2pm, Sat 18 Apr Auslan Tour: Marking Time 1.30pm, Sun 19 Apr Members Exclusive Under 5s 10–11am, Tue 21 Apr Under 5s 11.30am–12.30pm, Tue 21 Apr Under 5s 1–2pm, Tue 21 Apr Sharing Connections 10.15–11.15am, Thu 23 Apr Members Sketching in the Gallery 10.30am–1pm, Fri 1 May Members Sketching in the Gallery 10.30am–1pm, Sat 2 May Members Exhibition Introduction 11am–12pm, Sat 2 May Members Exclusive: Introducing Pierre Bonnard 6–7.30pm, Thu 7 May Members Exclusive Under 5s 10–11am, Thu 14 May Under 5s 11.30am–12.30pm, Thu 14 May Under 5s 1–2pm, Thu 14 May Members Welcome Tours 11am–12pm, Sat 16 May Members Welcome Tours 1–2pm, Sat 16 May Auslan Tour: Japanese Modernism 1.30pm, Sun 17 May Literary Perspectives at the National Gallery of Victoria 9.15am–3.30pm, Fri 22 May Members Exhibition Introduction 11am–12pm, Sat 23 May Sharing Connections 10.15–11.15am, Thu 28 May Members Preview & Exhibition Introduction 1–2pm, Thu 4 Jun Members Preview & Exhibition Introduction 2–5pm, Thu 4 Jun Members Preview & Exhibition Introduction 2.30–5pm, Thu 4 Jun Members Preview & Exhibition Introduction 11am–12pm, Sat 6 Jun Members Exclusive Access 5.30–8.30pm, Sun 7 Jun Members Exclusive Access 6–8.30pm, Sun 7 Jun Members Exclusive Access 6.30–8.30pm, Sun 7 Jun Members Sketching in the Gallery 10.30am–1pm, Fri 12 Jun Members Sketching in the Gallery 10.30am–1pm, Sat 13 Jun Auslan Tour: DESTINY 1.30pm, Sat 13 Jun Members Exclusive Under 5s 10–11am, Tue 16 Jun Under 5s 11.30am–12.30pm, Tue 16 Jun Under 5s 1–2pm, Tue 16 Jun Members Welcome Tours 11am–12pm, Sat 20 Jun Members Welcome Tours 1–2pm, Sat 20 Jun Sharing Connections 10.15–11.15am, Thu 25 Jun Members Sketching in the Gallery 10.30am–1pm, Fri 3 Jul Members Sketching in the Gallery 10.30am–1pm, Sat 4 Jul Sharing Connections 10.15–11.15am, Thu 23 Jul Members Exclusive: An Evening with Pierre Bonnard 5.30–8pm, Thu 23 Jul Members Sketching in the Gallery 10.30am–1pm, Fri 7 Aug Members Sketching in the Gallery 10.30am–1pm, Sat 8 Aug Sharing Connections 10.15–11.15am, Thu 27 Aug Members Sketching in the Gallery 10.30am–1pm, Fri 4 Sep Members Sketching in the Gallery 10.30am–1pm, Sat 5 Sep Sharing Connections 10.15–11.15am, Thu 24 Sep Members Sketching in the Gallery 10.30am–1pm, Fri 2 Oct Members Sketching in the Gallery 10.30am–1pm, Sat 3 Oct Sharing Connections 10.15–11.15am, Thu 22 Oct Members Sketching in the Gallery 10.30am–1pm, Fri 6 Nov Members Sketching in the Gallery 10.30am–1pm, Sat 7 Nov Sharing Connections 10.15–11.15am, Thu 26 Nov