Under 5s | Maree Clarke: Ancestral Memories 10–10.20am, Tue 22 Jun Under 5s | Art and Environment 10.30–10.50am, Tue 22 Jun Camille Henrot: Teacher Briefing 4–5pm, Tue 22 Jun Wednesday Work of the Week | Primary 9.15am, Wed 23 Jun History Challenge | Investigating Ancient China 9.30–11am, Wed 23 Jun Wednesday Work of the Week | Secondary 9.45am, Wed 23 Jun NGV Friday Nights 6–10pm, Fri 25 Jun NGV Kids at Home: Art Club with Scotty So 11–11.45am, Sat 26 Jun Introducing Goya 2–4pm, Sat 26 Jun | Booked Out Members Exclusive Access 6–10pm, Sat 26 Jun Online Course: Art and Agency 10am, Mon 28 Jun Creative Writing Challenge | Monologue Masterclass with Christine Lambrianidis 10–11.30am, Mon 28 Jun Seniors’ Tea with NGV 10.30–11.15am, Wed 30 Jun | Booked Out Under 5s | Maree Clarke: Ancestral Memories 10–10.20am, Thu 1 Jul Studio Challenge with Danielle Brustman for Primary Students 10–11.30am, Thu 1 Jul Studio Challenge with Danielle Brustman for Secondary students 10.30am–12pm, Fri 2 Jul NGV Friday Nights 6–10pm, Fri 2 Jul Under 5s | Maree Clarke: Ancestral Memories 11.30–11.50am, Tue 6 Jul NGV Teens: Maree Clarke 5–6pm, Tue 6 Jul Relaxed Morning: French Impressionism from the Museum of Fine Arts, Boston 8.30–10am, Wed 7 Jul Teacher Masterclass: Inspired by Impressionism 9.30am–4pm, Wed 7 Jul Teacher Masterclass: Inspired by Impressionism 9.45am–4pm, Thu 8 Jul Industry Connections for Teachers: Maree Clarke and Mitch Mahoney 4.30–5.30pm, Thu 8 Jul Young Philosophers | Where is meaning? 10–11.30am, Fri 9 Jul NGV Friday Nights 6–10pm, Fri 9 Jul NGV Kids at Home: Art Club with Scotty So 11–11.45am, Sat 10 Jul Wednesday Work of the Week | Primary 9.15am, Wed 14 Jul Wednesday Work of the Week | Secondary 9.45am, Wed 14 Jul Gallery Visits You 10.30–11.15am, Wed 14 Jul Changing Nature of Paris 2–3pm, Wed 14 Jul Under 5s | Maree Clarke: Ancestral Memories 10–10.20am, Thu 15 Jul Camille Henrot for Secondary Teachers – Meet the Curator and Exhibition Designer 2–3.30pm, Fri 16 Jul NGV Friday Nights 6–10pm, Fri 16 Jul NGV Kids at Home: Art Club with Scotty So 11–11.45am, Sat 17 Jul Under 5s | Maree Clarke: Ancestral Memories 11.30–11.50am, Tue 20 Jul The World Of The Romantic Poets 4–5pm, Tue 20 Jul Wednesday Work of the Week | Primary 9.15am, Wed 21 Jul Wednesday Work of the Week | Secondary 9.45am, Wed 21 Jul Art Industry Contexts: French Impressionism 9.30am–1pm, Thu 22 Jul Colony to Nation: Bridging the gap for EAL learners 4–5.30pm, Thu 22 Jul NGV Friday Nights 6–10pm, Fri 23 Jul NGV Kids at Home: Art Club with Kate Rohde 11–11.45am, Sat 24 Jul Wednesday Work of the Week | Primary 9.15am, Wed 28 Jul Wednesday Work of the Week | Secondary 9.45am, Wed 28 Jul Seniors’ Tea with NGV 10.30–11.15am, Wed 28 Jul Sharing Their Stories 6–6.30pm, Wed 28 Jul NGV Friday Nights 6–10pm, Fri 30 Jul Eternal Experimentation: Camille Pissarro 2–3pm, Sat 31 Jul The World of Jane Austen 4–5pm, Tue 3 Aug Wednesday Work of the Week | Primary 9.15am, Wed 4 Aug Wednesday Work of the Week | Secondary 9.45am, Wed 4 Aug NGV Friday Nights 6–10pm, Fri 6 Aug NGV Kids at Home: Art Club with Kate Rohde 11–11.45am, Sat 7 Aug Wednesday Work of the Week | Primary 9.15am, Wed 11 Aug Wednesday Work of the Week | Secondary 9.45am, Wed 11 Aug Gallery Visits You 10.30–11.15am, Wed 11 Aug Language Challenge | Chinese Cheongsam with Scotty So 10–11.30am, Thu 12 Aug NGV Friday Nights 6–10pm, Fri 13 Aug Women Impressionists: Mary Cassatt and Berthe Morisot 2–3pm, Sat 14 Aug Online Course: Impressionism 10am, Mon 16 Aug Wednesday Work of the Week | Primary 9.15am, Wed 18 Aug Wednesday Work of the Week | Secondary 9.45am, Wed 18 Aug NGV Friday Nights 6–10pm, Fri 20 Aug NGV Kids at Home: Art Club with Kate Rohde 11–11.45am, Sat 21 Aug Wednesday Work of the Week | Primary 9.15am, Wed 25 Aug Wednesday Work of the Week | Secondary 9.45am, Wed 25 Aug Seniors’ Tea with NGV 10.30–11.15am, Wed 25 Aug Design Thinking for Change: For school leaders and teachers of all levels 9.30am–3.30pm, Fri 27 Aug NGV Friday Nights 6–10pm, Fri 27 Aug Wednesday Work of the Week | Primary 9.15am, Wed 1 Sep Wednesday Work of the Week | Secondary 9.45am, Wed 1 Sep NGV Friday Nights 6–10pm, Fri 3 Sep Wednesday Work of the Week | Primary 9.15am, Wed 8 Sep Wednesday Work of the Week | Secondary 9.45am, Wed 8 Sep NGV Friday Nights 6–10pm, Fri 10 Sep Wednesday Work of the Week | Primary 9.15am, Wed 15 Sep Wednesday Work of the Week | Secondary 9.45am, Wed 15 Sep NGV Friday Nights 6–10pm, Fri 17 Sep NGV Friday Nights 6–10pm, Fri 24 Sep NGV Friday Nights 6–10pm, Fri 1 Oct Gallery Visits You 10.30–11.15am, Wed 13 Oct Literary Perspectives | Multiple Viewpoints 4.30–6pm, Tue 19 Oct