Melbourne Design Week

Design Unwind

Presented By TSAR Carpets x Byzantine Design x Arthur G

Free entry
Tsar Carpets,
250 High St,
Windsor

Booking required

Contact: [email protected]

EXHIBITION TIMES: 12–21 MAR, MON– FRI, 9AM–5.30PM & SAT, 10AM–4PM
As humans spend up to 90 percent of their time indoors, their surroundings have a significant impact on their state of mind and wellbeing. Design Unwind incorporates design principles and manufacturing expertise to create an immersive space intended to positively enhance moods.

Through the use of highly tactile surfaces and sensory interactions, guests will be encouraged to leave technology at the door, immersing themselves in a tranquil and meditative sanctuary. Local practitioners will be invited to use Design Unwind as a place to share their knowledge on how to improve general wellbeing.

Facebook @tsarcarpets, @byzantinedesign, @ArthurG.Furniture
Instagram @tsarcarpets, @byzantine_design, @arthurgfurniture
Twitter @tsarcarpets, @byzantinedesign
Website tsarcarpets.com, byzantinedesign.com.au, arthurg.com.au

Thu 12 Mar, 9am–5.30pm

Fri 13 Mar, 9am–5.30pm

Sat 14 Mar, 10am–4pm

Sun 15 Mar, 10am–4pm

Mon 16 Mar, 9am–5.30pm

Tue 17 Mar, 9am–5.30pm

Wed 18 Mar, 9am–5.30pm

Thu 19 Mar, 9am–5.30pm

Fri 20 Mar, 9am–5.30pm

Sat 21 Mar, 10am–4pm

Free entry
Tsar Carpets,
250 High St,
Windsor

Booking required

Contact: [email protected]