Executive Management Team

  • Mr Tony Ellwood Mr Tony Ellwood
  • Mr Andrew Clark Mr Andrew Clark
    Deputy Director
  • Dr Isobel Crombie Dr Isobel Crombie
    Assistant Director, Curatorial and Collection Management

Council of Trustees of the National Gallery of Victoria

  • Mr Bruce Parncutt Mr Bruce Parncutt
  • Dr Susan Cohn Dr Susan Cohn
  • Mr Peter Edwards Mr Peter Edwards
  • Mr Corbett Lyon Mr Corbett Lyon
  • Mr Andrew Sisson Mr Andrew Sisson
  • Mr Michael Ullmer Mr Michael Ullmer
  • Professor Su Baker Professor Su Baker
  • The Hon. Linda Dessau AM The Hon. Linda Dessau AM
  • Ms Vicki Pearce Ms Vicki Pearce
  • Mr Leigh Clifford AO Mr Leigh Clifford AO