<br/>
msphotographics.com.au

Expect the Unexpected Tour NGV International



<br/> msphotographics.com.au

Free entry

NGV International

Meet: Guided Tour meeting point
Ground Level

Booking is not required

Capacity limits apply

General enquiries

Ph +61 3 8620 2222
ngvenquiries@ngv.vic.gov.au
9am–5pm, daily

Hidden details, captivating stories, and new perspectives. Join one of our knowledgeable guides to discover some of the lesser-known facts and anecdotes behind works in the NGV Collection.

Groups of 10 or more are welcome to book a private tour. Please click here to submit a request.

Sat 1 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sun 2 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Mon 3 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Tue 4 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Wed 5 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Thu 6 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Fri 7 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sat 8 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sun 9 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Mon 10 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Tue 11 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Wed 12 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Thu 13 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Fri 14 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sat 15 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sun 16 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Mon 17 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Tue 18 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Wed 19 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Thu 20 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Fri 21 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sat 22 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sun 23 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Mon 24 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Tue 25 Jun, 1pm

No additional information about this date.

Wed 26 Jun, 1pm

No additional information about this date.

Thu 27 Jun, 1pm

No additional information about this date.

Fri 28 Jun, 1pm

No additional information about this date.

Sat 29 Jun, 1pm

No additional information about this date.

Sun 30 Jun, 1pm

No additional information about this date.
Tours NGV International