Grace Cossington SMITH<br/>
<em>The Bridge in-curve</em> (1930) <!-- (recto) --><br />

tempera on cardboard<br />
83.6 x 111.8 cm<br />
National Gallery of Victoria, Melbourne<br />
Presented by the National Gallery Society of Victoria, 1967<br />
1765-5<br />
© Estate of Grace Cossington Smith
<!--3007-->

She Persists Tour NGV Australia



Grace Cossington SMITH<br/> <em>The Bridge in-curve</em> (1930) <!-- (recto) --><br /> tempera on cardboard<br /> 83.6 x 111.8 cm<br /> National Gallery of Victoria, Melbourne<br /> Presented by the National Gallery Society of Victoria, 1967<br /> 1765-5<br /> © Estate of Grace Cossington Smith <!--3007-->
Past program

Free entry

The Ian Potter Centre: NGV Australia, Fed Square

Meet: Guided Tour meeting point, Ground Level
Ground Level

From keeping culture strong in First Nations communities, leading the development of modernism to contemporary trailblazers, women have paved the way in Australia’s art, design and social history. Take sons, daughters, friends of family on this inspiring tour that celebrates the contribution of women.

Sat 25 Mar, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sun 26 Mar, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Mon 27 Mar, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Tue 28 Mar, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Wed 29 Mar, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Thu 30 Mar, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Fri 31 Mar, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sat 1 Apr, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sun 2 Apr, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Mon 3 Apr, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Tue 4 Apr, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Wed 5 Apr, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Thu 6 Apr, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Fri 7 Apr, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sat 8 Apr, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sun 9 Apr, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Mon 10 Apr, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Tue 11 Apr, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Wed 12 Apr, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Thu 13 Apr, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Fri 14 Apr, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sat 15 Apr, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sun 16 Apr, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Mon 17 Apr, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Tue 18 Apr, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Wed 19 Apr, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Thu 20 Apr, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Fri 21 Apr, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sat 22 Apr, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sun 23 Apr, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Mon 24 Apr, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Tue 25 Apr, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Wed 26 Apr, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Thu 27 Apr, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Fri 28 Apr, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sat 29 Apr, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sun 30 Apr, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Mon 1 May, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Tue 2 May, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Wed 3 May, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Thu 4 May, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Fri 5 May, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sat 6 May, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sun 7 May, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Mon 8 May, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Tue 9 May, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Wed 10 May, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Thu 11 May, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Fri 12 May, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sat 13 May, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sun 14 May, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Mon 15 May, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Tue 16 May, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Wed 17 May, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Thu 18 May, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Fri 19 May, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sat 20 May, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sun 21 May, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Mon 22 May, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Tue 23 May, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Wed 24 May, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Thu 25 May, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Fri 26 May, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sat 27 May, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sun 28 May, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Mon 29 May, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Tue 30 May, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Wed 31 May, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Thu 1 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.
Tours The Ian Potter Centre: NGV Australia, Fed Square