Grace Cossington SMITH<br/>
<em>The Bridge in-curve</em> (1930) <!-- (recto) --><br />

tempera on cardboard<br />
83.6 x 111.8 cm<br />
National Gallery of Victoria, Melbourne<br />
Presented by the National Gallery Society of Victoria, 1967<br />
1765-5<br />
© Estate of Grace Cossington Smith
<!--3007-->

She Persists Tour NGV Australia



Grace Cossington SMITH<br/> <em>The Bridge in-curve</em> (1930) <!-- (recto) --><br /> tempera on cardboard<br /> 83.6 x 111.8 cm<br /> National Gallery of Victoria, Melbourne<br /> Presented by the National Gallery Society of Victoria, 1967<br /> 1765-5<br /> © Estate of Grace Cossington Smith <!--3007-->
Past program

Free entry

The Ian Potter Centre: NGV Australia, Fed Square

Meet:
Ground Level

From keeping culture strong in First Nations communities, leading the development of modernism to contemporary trailblazers, women have paved the way in Australia’s art, design and social history. Take sons, daughters, friends of family on this inspiring tour that celebrates the contribution of women.

Fri 2 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sat 3 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sun 4 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Mon 5 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Tue 6 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Wed 7 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Thu 8 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Fri 9 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sat 10 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sun 11 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Mon 12 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Tue 13 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Wed 14 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Thu 15 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Fri 16 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sat 17 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sun 18 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Mon 19 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Tue 20 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Wed 21 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Thu 22 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Fri 23 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sat 24 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sun 25 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Mon 26 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Tue 27 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Wed 28 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Thu 29 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Fri 30 Jun, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sat 1 Jul, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sun 2 Jul, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Mon 3 Jul, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Tue 4 Jul, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Wed 5 Jul, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Thu 6 Jul, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Fri 7 Jul, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sat 8 Jul, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.

Sun 9 Jul, 1pm (Past)

No additional information about this date.
Tours The Ian Potter Centre: NGV Australia, Fed Square