What's On

Events

Escher X nendo Meets Bach 11am, Sat 15 Dec Breathe. Stretch. Sweat. 9am, Sun 16 Dec
MEDITATION
Booked out
Breathe. Stretch. Sweat. 6pm, Tue 18 Dec
YOGA
Booked out
Escher X nendo Meets Bach 11am, Fri 21 Dec Escher X nendo Meets Bach 11am, Sat 22 Dec Escher X nendo Meets Bach 11am, Fri 28 Dec Escher X nendo Meets Bach 11am, Sat 29 Dec Breathe. Stretch. Sweat. 6pm, Thu 3 Jan
SWEAT
Booked out
Escher X nendo Meets Bach 11am, Fri 4 Jan Escher X nendo Meets Bach 11am, Sat 5 Jan Breathe. Stretch. Sweat. 6pm, Tue 8 Jan
YOGA
Breathe. Stretch. Sweat. 7.30am, Wed 9 Jan
YOGA
Booked out
Escher X nendo Meets Bach 11am, Fri 11 Jan Escher X nendo Meets Bach 11am, Sat 12 Jan Breathe. Stretch. Sweat. 6pm, Tue 15 Jan
MEDITATION
Booked out
Breathe. Stretch. Sweat. 7.30am, Thu 17 Jan
PILATES
Escher X nendo Meets Bach 11am, Fri 18 Jan Escher X nendo Meets Bach 11am, Sat 19 Jan Breathe. Stretch. Sweat. 7.30am, Wed 23 Jan
YOGA
Booked out
Breathe. Stretch. Sweat. 9am, Thu 24 Jan
SWEAT
Booked out
Escher X nendo Meets Bach 11am, Fri 25 Jan Breathe. Stretch. Sweat. 9am, Sat 26 Jan
YOGA
Booked out
Escher X nendo Meets Bach 11am, Sat 26 Jan Breathe. Stretch. Sweat. 7.30am, Mon 28 Jan
SWEAT
Breathe. Stretch. Sweat. 6pm, Tue 29 Jan
YOGA
Booked out
Breathe. Stretch. Sweat. 7.30am, Thu 31 Jan
SWEAT
Breathe. Stretch. Sweat. 9am, Sun 3 Feb
MEDITATION
Booked out
Breathe. Stretch. Sweat. 7.30am, Wed 6 Feb
YOGA
Booked out
Breathe. Stretch. Sweat. 7.30am, Fri 8 Feb
YOGA
Members Summer Party
Escher X nendo | Between Two Worlds
7pm, Sat 9 Feb
Breathe. Stretch. Sweat. 9am, Sun 10 Feb
MEDITATION
Booked out
Breathe. Stretch. Sweat. 6pm, Wed 13 Feb
YOGA
Booked out
Breathe. Stretch. Sweat. 9am, Sat 16 Feb
SWEAT
Booked out
Breathe. Stretch. Sweat. 7.30am, Mon 18 Feb
SWEAT
Breathe. Stretch. Sweat. 7.30am, Wed 20 Feb
YOGA
Booked out
Breathe. Stretch. Sweat. 6pm, Tue 26 Feb
SWEAT
Booked out
Breathe. Stretch. Sweat. 7.30am, Thu 28 Feb
YOGA
Breathe. Stretch. Sweat. 7.30am, Wed 6 Mar
YOGA
Booked out
Breathe. Stretch. Sweat. 7.30am, Thu 7 Mar
SWEAT
Breathe. Stretch. Sweat. 7pm, Tue 26 Mar
FINALE – YOGA
Booked out
Breathe. Stretch. Sweat. 7pm, Wed 27 Mar
SECOND FINALE - YOGA
Subscribe to Special events in iCal or Outlook