Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Fri 26 Jul NGV Friday Nights Australian Art Orchestra curates: Ball/Hanlon/Schulz featuring Vahideh Eisaei 6–10pm, Fri 26 Jul Introducing Pharaoh 1pm, Sat 27 Jul Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 10.30am, Mon 29 Jul Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Tue 30 Jul Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Wed 31 Jul Pharaoh | VCE Ancient History Online Event 4pm, Wed 31 Jul Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Thu 1 Aug Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Fri 2 Aug NGV Friday Nights Stani Goma curates: Melbourne African Traditional Ensemble 6–10pm, Fri 2 Aug Pharaoh Drop-by Introductory Talk In Mandarin | 免费中文《法老》展介绍讲座 NGV International 2pm, Sat 3 Aug Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 10.30am, Mon 5 Aug Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Tue 6 Aug Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Wed 7 Aug Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Thu 8 Aug Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Fri 9 Aug NGV Friday Nights Stani Goma curates Fem Belling: Project Mzansi 6–10pm, Fri 9 Aug In the Mansion of the God: Temples within Ancient Egyptian culture 1–2pm, Sat 10 Aug NGV Teens: Art Party 6–9pm, Sat 10 Aug Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 10.30am, Mon 12 Aug Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Tue 13 Aug Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Wed 14 Aug Members Exclusive Access Pharaoh and Africa Fashion 5.30–8.30pm, Wed 14 Aug Members Exclusive Access Pharaoh and Africa Fashion 5.30–8.30pm, Wed 14 Aug Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Thu 15 Aug Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Fri 16 Aug NGV Friday Nights Stani Goma curates: Kunjani Heita Afrika 6–10pm, Fri 16 Aug Pharaoh Drop-by Introductory Talk In Mandarin | 免费中文《法老》展介绍讲座 NGV International 2pm, Sat 17 Aug Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 10.30am, Mon 19 Aug Premium Members Exclusive After-Hours Tour of Pharaoh 6–8pm, Mon 19 Aug Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Tue 20 Aug Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Wed 21 Aug Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Thu 22 Aug Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Fri 23 Aug NGV Friday Nights Tempo Rubato curates: Katie Yap & Donald Nicolson 6–10pm, Fri 23 Aug Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 10.30am, Mon 26 Aug Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Tue 27 Aug Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Wed 28 Aug Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Thu 29 Aug Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Fri 30 Aug NGV Friday Nights Tempo Rubato curates: David Griffiths & Svetlana Bogosavljevic 6–10pm, Fri 30 Aug Pharaoh Drop-by Introductory Talk In Mandarin | 免费中文《法老》展介绍讲座 NGV International 2pm, Sat 31 Aug Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 10.30am, Mon 2 Sep Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Tue 3 Sep Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Wed 4 Sep Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Thu 5 Sep Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Fri 6 Sep NGV Friday Nights Tempo Rubato curates: Sophia Kirsanova & Melbourne Strings 6–10pm, Fri 6 Sep Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 10.30am, Mon 9 Sep Relaxed Sessions: Pharaoh 5.30–7.30pm, Mon 9 Sep Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Tue 10 Sep Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Wed 11 Sep Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Thu 12 Sep Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Fri 13 Sep NGV Friday Nights Tempo Rubato curates: Affinity Quartet 6–10pm, Fri 13 Sep Pharaoh Drop-by Introductory Talk In Mandarin | 免费中文《法老》展介绍讲座 NGV International 2pm, Sat 14 Sep Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 10.30am, Mon 16 Sep Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Tue 17 Sep Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Wed 18 Sep Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Thu 19 Sep Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Fri 20 Sep NGV Friday Nights Music in Exile curates: Ajak Kwai 6–10pm, Fri 20 Sep Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 10.30am, Mon 23 Sep Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Tue 24 Sep Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Wed 25 Sep Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Thu 26 Sep Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Fri 27 Sep NGV Friday Nights Music in Exile curates: Ausecuma Beats 6–10pm, Fri 27 Sep Pharaoh Drop-by Introductory Talk In Mandarin | 免费中文《法老》展介绍讲座 NGV International 2pm, Sat 28 Sep Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 10.30am, Mon 30 Sep Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Tue 1 Oct Pharaoh | Guided Tour NGV International 3pm, Wed 2 Oct Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Thu 3 Oct Pharaoh | Free Drop-by Introductory Talk NGV International 11.30am, Fri 4 Oct NGV Friday Nights Music in Exile curates: Kang JJ 6–10pm, Fri 4 Oct Auslan Tour: Pharaoh 6–6.45pm, Fri 4 Oct Pharaoh Drop-by Introductory Talk In Mandarin | 免费中文《法老》展介绍讲座 NGV International 2pm, Sat 12 Oct