NGV IS OPEN TODAY

Entry to NGV is free and dedicated session times are available to book online for visits to NGV International and The Ian Potter Centre: NGV Australia.

In line with the Victorian Chief Health Officer’s guidance, the NGV has implemented a variety of public health and physical distancing measures. You can read more information for your visit here.

Book your visit

Melbourne Design Week

Code Black Coffee

Presented by Zwei Interiors Architecture, Code Black Coffee and Four Seasons Commercial Interiors

Sorry you missed this one!
Free entry
Queensbridge Square, 3 Queens Bridge St, Southbank

Coffee is part of our daily ritual. Code Black Coffee is a pop-up cafe that explores how the design of both the structure and systems behind a coffee outlet can support a circular economy, change behaviour and lead to better sustainable outcomes.

Instagram Code_Black_MDW, citizen.mdw
Organiser’s website www.codeblackcoffee.com.au
Website www.zwei.com.au

Thu 12 Mar, 7am–4pm (Past)

Fri 13 Mar, 7am–4pm (Past)

Sat 14 Mar, 7am–4pm (Past)

Sun 15 Mar, 7am–4pm (Past)

Mon 16 Mar, 7am–4pm (Past)

Tue 17 Mar, 7am–4pm (Past)

Wed 18 Mar, 7am–4pm (Past)

Thu 19 Mar, 7am–4pm (Past)

Fri 20 Mar, 7am–4pm (Past)

Sat 21 Mar, 7am–4pm (Past)

Sun 22 Mar, 7am–4pm (Past)

Free entry
Queensbridge Square, 3 Queens Bridge St, Southbank

You might also like