What's On

Events

Members Exclusive: Introducing Terracotta Warriors: Guardians of Immortality & Cai Guo-Qiang: The Transient Landscape 6–7.30pm, Wed 24 Apr | Booked Out War Artists 2–3pm, Thu 25 Apr Members Breakfast Book Club 9–10.30am, Sat 27 Apr | Booked Out Opulence and the Everyday: A Personal Reflection on Indian Court Paintings 2–2.30pm, Sat 27 Apr Building a Fashion Collection 12–1pm, Sun 28 Apr Reflections and Connections: An Introduction to the Art of Rosslynd Piggott 11–11.30am, Sat 4 May Time Out With Art 6–7.30pm, Tue 14 May NGV Women’s Association Annual Seminar 9.30am–12pm, Mon 20 May Members Breakfast Book Club 9–10.30am, Sat 25 May The Eighth Wonder of the World: China’s Terracotta Warriors 11–11.30am, Sat 25 May Journey to the Afterlife: A Han Dynasty Tomb 11.30am–12pm, Sat 25 May Cai Guo-Qiang: China’s Enduring Philosophical Traditions in Contemporary Form 12–12.30pm, Sat 25 May Members Breakfast Book Club 9–10.30am, Sat 29 Jun Members Breakfast Book Club 9–10.30am, Sat 27 Jul Time Out With Art 6–7.30pm, Tue 13 Aug Members Breakfast Book Club 9–10.30am, Sat 31 Aug Members Exhibition Preview & Talk 1–2pm, Thu 12 Sep Members Exhibition Preview & Talk 2–5pm, Thu 12 Sep Members Exhibition Preview & Talk 1–2pm, Thu 19 Sep Members Exhibition Preview & Talk 2–5pm, Thu 19 Sep Members Breakfast Book Club 9–10.30am, Sat 21 Sep Members Breakfast Book Club 9–10.30am, Sat 26 Oct Members Exclusive: Introducing Keith Haring | Jean-Michel Basquiat: Crossing Lines 6–7.30pm, Thu 7 Nov Time Out With Art 6–7.30pm, Tue 12 Nov Members Breakfast Book Club 9–10.30am, Sat 30 Nov Members Introductory Curator Talk 11am–12pm, Sat 7 Dec